Giving Thanks

We here in the United States call today Thanksgiving Day. A time when many gather with family, loved ones and friends. Lots of food is consumed in a thankful way. Because I love to eat so much I really enjoy the day. I must say though that when I think about it I wonder why we save it for only one day per year. Isn’t everyday a day of Thanksgiving. Each breath a gift and an opportunity to give thanks.  I just wanted to send out to all people, not just those of us here in the USA, but everyone across the world a prayer for love, health, wealth and happiness in their every moment.  Make each day a day to celebrate time with whoever it is you are with.

May you all be well and have an awesome day – everyday!! Happy Thanksgiving……….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Giving Thanks

  1. I give Thanksgiving for a friend like you in my life. I appreciate your words. It is very true everyday is the day of Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a comment